Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CC's On Central. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix, Arizona (Visitor parking at 2800 Edgemont)

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to CC's On Central and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joanna 20 days ago

Dat Turkey Sandwich

This sammy is my absolute fav. It's SO unique and flavorful. Happiness between a bun!!! The collard green salad is also fantastic. Give this place a try... You won't regret it!

Raymond 28 days ago

Cup red beans

CC's on Central was a nice restaurant good customer service and the food good red beans with rice and french fries

Michele 4 months ago

Friday Catfish n grits

We went in for lunch. I was impressed with the food. I didn't have to put any hot sauce on anything. I'm very picky about my food. We'll definitely return.

Michelle Anderson 5 months ago

Tasty 3 (Shrimp Étouffée, Red Beans & Jambalaya)

Tasty is an understatement! Great way to find your favorite for your next visit. And the wings are a great complement to your meal. Not to mention the friendly staff. My only complaint???? I wish you were open evenings too!

Paige 5 months ago

8 wings

Listen when I tell you that you will not be disappointed when you get these wings. Every time I come they are consistently amazing. Devon has a seasoning that you will never forget and I'm not just saying that! There is flavor in every bite! Also, the hospitality is great and it's a family environment which makes me feel like home. Also, if you dine in the environment during lunchtime is very diverse. Thank you for the great comfort food!

Sheldoncaldwellmeeks 23 days ago

Bucket O Wings

Hands down the best wings I've ever had (and I know wings). I need that seasoning to be sold ASAP!

Teresa 3 months ago

Ham Sammy

Very tasty!! I would definitely order it again.

Waltersbrian5210 4 months ago

Tasty 3 (Shrimp Étouffée, Red Beans & Jambalaya)

Delicious ?

Barry 5 months ago

Fryday Catfish n fries

The food was amazing! The catfish was perfect, the sauces were great. I will go back every chance I get. I have already shared my experience with my friends.

Candice 5 months ago

Country Breakfast

The best breakfast I have had in Phoenix hands down. I'm from LA and needed a local spot for breakfast. Many have tried, but they don't come close. Do yourself a favor and go to CC's asap! You won't be disappointed. Great food, great owners, and great community. Thank you ??



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA